As I sit in the bath this morning taking time out to reflect on so many things. 

I am saying farewell to my Great Aunty today who has been a big part of my life – I know you will love seeing everyone there to celebrate your life today.   Forever in my Heart 💜💜💜

So blessed for my wonderful Husband and beautiful Children – they inspire me every day.

Peek a boo – thats my cool nan photo bombing love it.

So proud of my boys – my eldest certainly has thrown me challenges I am thankful for the guidence of family and friends and happy that he is doing what he wants in life and has a strong work ethic.

My middle boy has recently secured his first job and is so excited very proud mum.   As he goes into year 11 next year he has gotten all the subjects he wanted – he is talking of becoming a school teacher.   I believe you can do anything you want and if you want it bad enough you will do it.

Then there is my youngest boy – he recently changed high schools and has settled in so well.  Keep being the beautiful kind soul that you are it will get you a long way in life.

Then to my main man, my best friend, husband and rock – you inspire me every day to be the best person I can be.    I am so glad all those years ago you found me “online”.   You took that leap of faith, moved from Canada and 18 years ago on the 8th of October we met for the first time when you got off the plane.   Thank you xxxx

How my life has changed so much over the last 12 months.    I said YES and got my health back on track.   In doing that I have removed over 28kilos of viscral fat, am now energised, feel amazing and am happy in myself for being dedicated and never giving up.

To my nan – I know today will be hard.    You are not only saying goodbye to your sister, she was your best friend and such a big part of your life.   It’s her time to be with her husband again and all her brothers and sisters who have passed before her.   You are surrounded nan by so many who love you.   We will be with you every step of the way.

I am blessed and thankful everyday for the challenges and joy that comes into my life.    It makes me stronger and I know everything happens for a reason.   Our paths cross for a reason.

My bath was so therapeutic this morning.  Have a wonderful day!!! ☄☄☄

Tremayne xxx