What an awesome weekend.   Saturday took my boys to see Cirque de Solelei – Kooza.  First time my boys had been to a Cirque performance.    I thoroughly enjoyed the day with them, just hanging out and the oooohhh ahhhhh moments throughout the performance from all four of us.

Called into see my Dad on our way home which was lovely!!!

Sunday was Gym Day, shopping and then out for dinner with friends to a fantastic little pop up restaurant that has opened up in Fairy Meadow that has good old Canadian Food.   By the time we left we were in a food coma and I certainly need to burn some extra calories at the gym on Monday Morning.

This morning I got up and whilst driving towards the gym  the sun was shining beautifully.

Hope you all have the most amazing week and keep on shining.   The warmer weather is approaching and so looking forward it.

Tremayne xx

20160829_061640[1]